June 14th 5:40am - flag day - Trumps B-day - Bourbon Day - BLOOD TEST - Ohhh what a day

image

This is our bedroom now today. My wife has been having a hard time, but then again who would not. In order to be closer to me she moved some of her sewing things to the bedroom. Feeling like being pushed away is real and it hurts. Cancer effects every member of the family.
She has not done needwork in a while. And being teoghter matters.

image

She will make something out of this. Se already started. It was nice to see her at the sewing machine crafting . For most of the day. I think I seen the start of a smile 😃

Its 0520 -5:20am
I think i slept for 4 hours straight. That’s so great.

Today’s schedule
VA

Blood test and review
OCC physical therapy
PC doctor
Nurse Steve

I am going to try and get an hour sleep or so

Wolfhart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency