5 weeks in Mexico, settled. A new freedom project is always needed, yes I agree!!

5 weeks in Mexico and 3.5 weeks into house life again. How the hell do people live like this, I feel so lathargic and bored. No collecting water to wash with, no heating water to wash with, and no lighting a fire to cook, three very daily activitys that keeps the blood flowing and the mind fresh.

download (15).jpegimg

What have I been doing whilst sat in the room apart from popping out to get food and meet up with folk?

I have started a website with the idea for an Autonomous Private City project in the center of Mexico!


What a surprise.

As you know already I enjoy very very much to live in the nature and forests and to be as self sufficient as I can, and that's also my intention for moving to Mexico. Whilst the world is slowly shifting in various ways towards the great reset, the last two days from what I have seen, it will potentially be swung around to make it become the choice of the people to want the great reset and once one has overlooked all the outcomes then you soon realise that it's checkmate already and either of the various directions it will go in, all lead to a great reset.

Not many have worked this out yet but I thought I would launch a project and see when it attracts founding investors to start up the project. I would anyways end up buying a small bit of remote land somewhere so why not try aswell to get investors and create a legendry place for other libertarian / anarchists to live at. Selling plots will be the easy part, but setting it up would be a challenge. If I didn't get fucked in 2020 and forced to sell my crypto, I would have 100k usd and be out looking for 20 hectares already and that would have given a boost to the project instantly.


After living in so many cool places over the years I have a lot of experience in alternative living and with all my construction knowledge and living humble its a great time for me to start something fresh.

I still don't have a phone! At the moment I have a tablet and a terrible old laptop. Not a good combination to have. No camera stilllll! I'm having to buy clothes and stuff for cooking due to living in a house, but I seriously need to find a place to rent more out in the countryside but on the edge of Morelia. I'm buying things to live outside again like yesterday I brought these

16335415634876309021949170620587.jpg

Mexico so far!

The things you see in the streets in Mexico are as funny and random as the things to see in parts of Africa 😂 like a motorbike with a red light as its main front light, which I'm sure doesn't really work and is confusing to other drivers. Even the way is see how people carry boxes of heavy stuff is inspiration!

It's just insane to see plants of all sizes and colours that I've never seen before growing next to trees found in Europe. Different birds, the tamest ones are like a mix of a Dove and a Robin and every now and then a huge black and yellow butterfly or a pair, flying past like Jurassic Park or something.

16335439055977541513306708363073.jpg

16335440342487884430891533339936.jpg

The people are friendly, and very outward people in conversation. Even a couple of times the first thing someone said whilst looking at me was, with a shocked face "do you understand what I'm saying" or "do you speak Spanish". The second question some guy asked me was "how much do you pay for your rent?" I was even asked if I'm Cuban. I guess the rent question was to see how rich I was, because I'm normally wearing the same trousers for multiple days and haven't got a phone in my hand walking around looking at it.

I must be quite an interesting "Gringo" to watch from the locals perspective. As America is close, they presume all whites are Gringos. And its wierd to get mexicon people talking American English to me straight away,I've not been to this part of the world and even the American accent is still strange. You can see them processing in the brain, "oh hmm England, - picturing what I wonder¿ - oh nice, yes Europe" and they change their body position to a more relaxed one.

IMG_20210909_082132_677.jpg

I guess by now the indoor Market knows I'm not a Gringo 🤣

It's becoming autumn now and the last few days have been cloudy. I missed the mushroom season sadly, but atleast its not summer so I can do stuff and avoid the direct sun with the clouds!

The Website!

Nearly forgot to share it! So the name of it was just something quick to name it will because I'm not going to let something like a name be holding it all back, it will change once the project gains momentum.

It's a fail safe project for freedom lovers who are able to govern themselves and abide by rules without anyone enforcing them. It will be mainly an ecovillage style, but with private plot ownership for residents and the center of the place will be bound in contact to be soley used as the purpose of of the city center. People are encouraged to create and sell produce and the place runs on Natural law.
I'm looking for 6-8 investors with 25k usd and these investors will recieve double the amount of plot for there money compared to the normal plot price plus ofcourse become legends! Plot prices have yet to be arranged but there will be various sizes, the smallest will be tinyhome plots 12 x 12m for sale at affordable prices, and also to rent for cheap.

The founders money will buy land upwards of 20hectares and buy machinery to be used in clearing and construction of roadways, and the left over money will start the construction of the main buildings. Once the land has been brought, then plot sales can begin. People are more than welcome to join a waiting list for plots. I am still updating the website and haven't advertised it anywhere yet, Hive has first honours.

If there's any truly hardcore anarchists who read this and need to join a project in Mexico to exit and build then get in contact on here or via the website.. And anyone should feel free to tell people they think would enjoy this project!

Elcolectivo.life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency