My Daily Story: Ujong Blang Youth Afternoon Activities


Ujong blang youth beach volleyball

Hi blogger friends how are you today, have you lived your life with enthusiasm and energy, I hope you are in good health to go through the days that sometimes have many problems and may also get happiness, but what we need to know is that all of that is part of life that is not maybe we pass or avoid it, what we have to do is face that reality so that we can become better and mature men in dealing with this life. Ok so today I am carrying out my usual activities, I work as a cigarette sales person and my position is as a sales motorist, in the last few days I have started to enjoy my job again because I have returned to my position as a sales motorist.

Today I work in the Buloh Blang Ara department, lots of billing bills
I am always grateful that I can still work and earn because many of my friends are still not able to be financially independent and still depend on their parents and there are also those who are undergraduate graduates who are still looking for work, because in Indonesia the problem is always there. job opportunities are few but the human resources exceed the employment opportunities. I also sometimes feel sad when I see them become fishermen where sometimes the fish catch is lacking and some even get no results at all.

Dear all, don't ever see fishermen and farmers as weak or unattractive professions, remember from them our food is sufficient where farmers struggle to grow rice in the scorching sun and they also carry rice from the fields to the rice mill, they feel tired extraordinary and why I know that they feel incredibly tired because I have helped my brother harvest rice, that's not to mention when planting rice must be very tired. And I am a coastal child, of course, before working in an office, I was also a fisherman and dear to you, please don't ever throw fish or not spend time eating because being a fisherman is not only required to be strong but being a fisherman must be smart to read natural situations that sometimes there are storms , swift currents and good at reading where the fish migrate, and it's not easy. If you miscalculate the fish can be released and we just pull an empty net whose length is equal to the size of a football stadium and we pull it very hard because it is already wet with seawater and the time to pull a net of that size can take more than 2 hours, and it's really draining energy.


First throw from referee


Players who are smashing the ball


Opponents are counterattack

And fortunately after being fishermen we have free time in the afternoon to play together to unwind from our daily routine, maybe playing like this makes us tired too but it can entertain us and make us happy. And there are also some of my friends who are looking for sea shells to be burned, the taste of sea shells that are still fresh and burnt at that time makes it taste very good and sweet even though it is not mixed with any spices, and we also enjoy the moment of exploring these shells, honestly, we like being explorers who take advantage of natural products with improvised tools and it is very exciting


Pose for the moment of seashells


Clam burning process


@sigerr showing the catch


Catch


Friends who are focused on looking for shells in the water

I captured this moment using my cellphone with specs.
Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra

Specifications:
Screen: OLED, 6.67 inches
Chipset: Qualcomm SM8250 Snapdragon 865 (7 nm+)
GPU: Adreno 650
RAM: 8GB, 12GB, 16GB
Internal Memory: 128GB, 256GB, 512GB
External Memory: –
Rear Camera: 48 MP + 48 MP + 12 MP + 20 MP
Front Camera: 20 MP
Battery: Li-Ion 4500 mAh

How useful is my daily life, I hope you are entertained. That's all from me, I hope my post can provide positive things for those who read and see, and hopefully you will always be given good health both physically and mentally, don't forget to be grateful, because when we are grateful we will enjoy life more and always feel positive energy. Spirit!!.
Thank you to @good-karma @ecency @esteemapp because you have created an amazing community, a community that really embraces us this small account, is always healthy for you and continues to grow our community. And to all friends of the Ecency community, thank you too, who have always supported me in contributing positively to this HIVE.

img_0.42361579873636657.jpg

img_0.3486055513467497.jpg

#ecency #photography #hivecoin #posh #story

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency