My Daily Stories : Beautiful Sky in May.

Hello friends, how are you doing today? Hopefully, today will be your best day this month, and as in the title above on this story pad this time I will share the best pictures this May, the pictures that I have. This photo covers the entire district where I live, and I spent about 7 days to find these photo spots and I entered remote villages such as R Destinations Beach, and PT. Arun, and in this image I slightly add the effect of an application to further bring out the colors generated from these images. I took the photo above in the afternoon and morning, which ranges from 07:00 am to 18:00 pm.

First Photo
I took it in the Landeng Lhoksukon area, at that time I had a work visit and when I finished working at 17:30 I captured it through my cellphone camera using the Instagram application, I took it on Monday 3 May 2021 and among my catches that day I managed to capture the best that I share here.

Second Photo
I took it in the Nisam area, to be precise in Paloh Nisam Village, in that area we have to enter a village which is quite remote, why do I say remote because when I entered the area my signal was lost and only supported 2G, I took the picture on Tuesday 4 May 2021 to be precise I took the picture at 6:40 am, because of the morning activity I planned to harvest rice belonging to my brother who was in Nisam, and among the photos I took, I managed to take the best one and share it here.

Third Photo
I captured it during my work visit to Tanah Pasir, I captured it when I finished work and on my way home.At 17:20 that day the weather was very hot, but just when the afternoon the sunset created from the heat of the afternoon was very beautiful, it made me speechless with its beauty while enjoying that moment, indeed Tanah Pasir is famous for its beautiful sunset which is always a place for those who love sunset.

Fourth Photo
I took this photo not far from where I live Ujong Blang, I took this photo to be precise in Hagu village which is after my village, I took this picture while I was walking in the afternoon looking for the wind, with my friend @ifulmirwanda, precisely at 6:19 pm I had time to stop at several places to take pictures of other sunsets but the pictures were not maximal, until I shared this picture which I thought was pretty good, but there was an interesting story from this photo, because it was too fun to take pictures of the sunset. I forgot to look for food to break our fast which in the end made us have to break our fast on a motorbike with makeshift food, and that made @ifulmirwanda angry because of me hahaha.

And here are the photos that I took.

How is it good friend or less where, I hope my post can give positive things and hopefully myfriend can appreciate my post. How useful is my daily life, I hope you are entertained. That's all from me, I hope my post can provide positive things for those who read and see, and hopefully you will always be given good health both physically and mentally, don't forget to be grateful, because when we are grateful we will enjoy life more and always feel positive energy. Spirit!!.
Thank you to @ecency @good-karma @esteemapp because you have created an amazing community, a community that really embraces us this small account, is always healthy for you and continues to grow our community. And to all friends of the ecency community, thank you too, who have always supported me in contributing positively to this HIVE.

img_0.3486055513467497.jpg

And always support @good-karma to be our witness, stay at @ecency because this is the best application on hive.

img_0.42361579873636657.jpg

#ecency #hive-125125 #photography #travel #life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency