Interview session for this week

Yesterday I've attended an interview session. Due to MCO, the session was done online. It's been two (2) years since I've attended an interview session. To be honest, I was a bit nervous when presenting and introducing about myself to the interviewer.

Even though the interview session was an online session, I did put on my shirt and coat. I wanna look my best and presentable.

img_20200928_091530.jpg

The interview session goes on for 45 minutes. However, I feel like I didn't made an impact to the interviewer. Maybe it is my fault. Because i did not prepare for the interview. In actuality, I did not have the time to prepare. My schedule was really pack last week.

Hopefully, I am picked to proceed to the next stage; which is second interview. For the next stage, I will make time to prepare for the interview session.

img_20201006_182513.jpg

In the meantime, I'm also waiting for another interview session that have been scheduled next week. For the other interview, I will make sure that I'm ready to present and answer any questions thrown to me.

The current motivation why I'm going for an interview, to land a job with better job package such as salary, medical insurance, claim, working hours, etc, and also expand my knowledge on other area of expertise. I know, just some generic motivation.

Sometimes, I think a lot about my motivation. I wonder what is the thing that able to makes me try so hard to do things that are challenging, and sometimes even outright out-of-the-box.

Now, the things that drive me to work is both of my daughters. Whenever I feel so stressed out at my workplace, I will open my wallet and take a look at their picture that I store there, and say in my heart "Do it for them!"

kakak_adik.png


aDi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency