Steemit Team Australia Christmas Party! (My first Steemit MEETUP!)


Hey Dtube!

I got the opportunity to meet up with some amazing Steemians at my first ever meetup on the weekend!

Here is some footage from the night of partying! haha

This is how we do it Australian style!

Casual hanging out at someones place, lots of finger food, karaoke, music, drinking.

Thanks so much to @bearone @mattclarke for organising, @ausbitbank for sponsoring! Was lovely to meet you all @travelgirl, @choogirl, @o07 @shaidon @chrisdavidphoto !!!

Watch till the end to see what's in our Steemit Swag Bag!

Thanks for watching!!

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I also would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one energetic 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I make videos and blogs. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

sparklessmall.jpg#steempets bitpets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency