Rane Graffiti Timelapse


6001f53b-6fd6-4c20-88d1-7290083e6e1d 2.JPG

Rane Shinobi Mural

Category @dtube
Camera Sony Nex VG-10
Lens Canon EOS 50mm 1.8. / Sony NEX 18-200mm
Location New Delhi - India
Video Editing @yangyanje
Filming Tripod, Paul
Music @yangyanje

In New Delhi, India, I decided to use up some old paint. Most of it was off. Some cans would literally explode. This is an original soundtrack. The music was done in my studio using samplers, synths and serato with vinyl on technics SL-1200 turntables. I used my own voice accompanied by some samples I chopped up from a bruce lee interview. This Video is dedicated to the steem community and a 100% original @yangyanje http://www.steemit.com/@yangyanje and was intended to be my first video on this amazing blockchain a while back.

"Empty your cup so that it may be filled; become devoid to gain totality." - Bruce Lee

shadow_fw_ .png

Join Steemians that meditate together:
2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owXd26zXYjZqAJUBTewkwpoEFuRzL1nF22iUyCz7hkxfhsQrDgonprnwfGXowsrcVzbbsJkmBMBPWKVRFvJvpZAh22Ht9AE1.gif

yang.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency