Walking the Dogs - Just getting some fresh air with my boys


I’m taking a break from economics in this post and video. I would like to introduce my dogs to you. I have been brought up with dogs and they are a very big part of life. They are amazing friends and companions. The thumbnail of this video has photos of my dogs dating back to when I was very young. So my dogs in the photos starting from the top left hand corner and working my way across from left to right are:

  • Lucky on the roof of my sister’s car.
  • Monkey (one-legged dog and face of Vegoutt) supporting Soi Dog Foundation.
  • Emma and lucky just chilling.
  • Ruby with her Mexican hat.
  • Ruby in her new dress.
  • Baby Remy, Mylo and Mango.
  • Remy wearing his Sombrero.
  • Mylo wearing his Sombrero.
  • Mango wearing his sombrero.
  • Mango, Lucky, and Mylo lined up.
  • Emma with baby Lucky.
  • Emma (Yorkshire Terrier) with Rosie; my childhood dogs.

The video in this post is of Mango and Remy going for a walk in the forest just across from where I live. I normally take them on a walk in this area everyday sometime between 4:30pm and 6:00pm depending on if it’s winter or summer. This video was taken around March (Autumn in Australia).

I like walking them in the forest as it is quiet and convenient. I sometimes take them to the lake as well. This is a bit further away and sometime Mango and Remy want to pick fights with other bigger dogs. The lake is a lot more picturesque than the forest so we save it for more special occasions and walks.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy the video. These dogs are very special to me. Thank you for watching.

Mango, Lucky, and Mylo

1.jpg

Lucky and Emma

2.jpg

Ruby

3.jpg

Emma (Yorkshire Terrier) and Rosie

4.jpg

Mango and Remy

5.jpg

Monkey the three-legged dog

6.jpg

All the Dogs

Dogs_Of_Ages.jpg

I may mention Mighty Blueberry in the video. Mighty Blueberry is a character that I dress up as sometimes.

Here is a link to Mighty Blueberry making a smoothie.

Here is a link to Mighty Blueberry participating in the liar’s club for the Vegoutt launch.

Mighty Blueberry

18342438_128850530997211_2296694097649555074_n.jpg

Steemit_Branding2.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency