Mini Cheesecakes


Hello DTube and Steemians!

In this episode of In the Kitchen with Matt, I will show you how to make mini cheesecakes or cheesecake bites. I love cheesecake! This recipe for homemade cheesecake bites is really easy to make. These mini cheesecakes are perfect for parties or for people with self-control issues like me, although I just wind up eating several of them, which probably amounts to more than a standard slice of cheesecake, oh well. If I can do it, you can do it, let's get baking!

You can print the recipe here on my website: https://inthekitchenwithmatt.com/mini-cheesecakes

Ingredients:
Crust:
1 1/2 cups of graham cracker crumbs (about 12 full crackers worth) (125g)
6 Tbsp of butter (85g)
1/4 cup of powdered sugar (30g)

Cheesecake Filling:
16 ounces Cream Cheese (room temperature) (450g)
2 large eggs (room temperature)
1/4 cup sour cream (optional) (60g)
2/3 cup of sugar (135g)
1 tsp of vanilla extract (5ml)
Various toppings (fruit, chocolate, jam/jelly)

Tools:
bowls
Hand mixer
Food processor
spoon
muffin pan
paper cups

Thanks for stopping by!

Matt aka mrchef111


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency