Steemit Logo Treasure


You Are Free To Use This Video

This is the first video I've uploaded to DTube... And so pardon any "dust," I'm just now figuring out how to use DTube.

Steemit is a Real Treasure.

That's why I've incorporated the Steemit logo into a treasure chest.

I'm "post-editing" using the regular Steemit editor to add a few bells and whistles to the text presentation. Hopefully I won't break anything! ;)

Feel free to download and use this MP4 video clip in any of your Steemit videos.

NOTE: To download the video, go to the DTube link below. On the video image, "right-click" and select the "Download" option.

NOTE: I've discovered that (so far) I can only "play" this video on DTube in a Safari browser. For reasons unknown, I have been unable to play it in Chrome or in Brave.

All credit for the "Steemit" logo in the video goes to @dunja who created the logo graphic image.


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)


FIN

LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
>>CLICK HERE!<<


LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
SILVERengines
Introducing: The SILVERengines proton - Image by @creatr


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency