Six weeks, starting at 100 🤔

So I was thinking I might do this as a VIDEO, but I was also thinking that this would reach more if it was TEXT.

So text it is!!!

It's time for another DreemPort challenge! 🙌 As I was waiting to hear back from a few communities to see which one would be highlighted by DreemPort, I started to hear that familiar siren's song.

The one that calls for ADVENTUUUUURE!!!

Guys, Gals, Bees...are you dying to travel again like me???

I've been around and about domestically, but my trip to New Zealand got cancelled. (boo) I want to plan something for next year, but who can guess what the restrictions will be? (double boo)


Am I the only one that is counting down the days until we are OPEN and CONNECTED again????

Lately, I've been seeing so many people talk about traveling and vacations and they're feeling it too!

So the next SIX WEEKS of CHALLENGES are going to be on travel. But not just travel...

Travel, Dreemie-style. 😍

  1. The challenges will be progressive over the 6 challenges. You can join in at ANY time! But it will be to your advantage to join from the start!!

  2. As always with DreemPort, you can write from ANY platform. We connect bloggers from all over the blogiverse. (Even your own person blog)

  3. However, if you want to earn DREEM tokens, you MUST have a Hive account for us to deposit in your wallet!

I'm gonna tell you more tomorrow, so you can be ready for THURSDAY when the FIRST challenge drops! Hope you're ready for fun.

I'm dying for ADVENTURE, and I hope you're gonna give it to me!!!

( And yep ... We are still tracking favorite front-end with challenges. @peakd has taken the crown every challenge, but @melinda010100 is rallying @ecency users to rally to grab it hehehe and @proofofbrain lovers were right behind them. You gonna rally some, @scholaris.pob? Hehehehe. Whatever front-end wins will mean their users win more Dreem tokens too!)

I love healthy, happy, chill competition...don't you? 🤩

Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
60 Comments
Ecency