Some dreams can really disturb us

Everything has been going completely fine in the last few months, nothing really for me to worry or bother about, I can say that life is going pretty smooth. But then suddenly today I feel very disturbed and the reason is the dream I had last night. I recollect my dreams very well when I wake up. Over the years I have developed this practice with a lot of effort, as I believe that our dreams are a reflection of our subconscious and sometime they also carry some important messages for us by communicating it to us in dream sequences.

My Son is the most precious person of my life, last evening I was a little upset about something with him, anyways it was nothing much to bother about. It was a regular day to day thing. As a mother I always feel very protective about him and specially the work that he does of an activist sometimes really gets me on my nerves as I feel worried for him. I do not fear whatever he is doing, but yes I do feel concerned about his safety and security. I keep working on strengthening his spiritual connection and he also takes a lot of effort on that.

image.png
Source

Coming back to the dream. In the dream I saw that he goes missing and I am crying bitterly about his missing, and then I wake up, and I could feel that I had tears in my eyes and my heartbeat was also little fast. This got me worried a lot. I have never experienced such an emotion in my dreams ever and this really made me very nervous. When I woke up in the morning, the first thing I wanted to do was to understand what this dream must mean to me. Well I still cannot figure out what this would mean to me. Is it my anxiety over his safety and security, or is it about the last evening upsetting incident, is it about grounding issues, or is there anything more to it.

I do not really stress out so much on the dreams, but I have observed that many events of my life have been reflected in my dreams beforehand and hence I pay a lot of attention to them. Especially when it comes to my Son, I cannot really take anything very lightly. Lately he has been working with the lawyers on the forced vaccination drives and he has been too much involved in spreading awareness on the Covid situation, where he has been giving interviews, putting up information on the Social Medial, doing conferences and all, so he has been into eyes of many, and this is what worries me sometimes.

Anyways I just hope that this dream is only a reflection of my concerns that I had with his last evening and nothing beyond that. Sometimes little things in life can leave us disturbed. A lot of people may find this silly or funny or even say that I should not pay much of attention to it and allow life to happen by itself, but as a Mother it is difficult to control emotions when it comes to Children, because they are the most precious ones for us.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency