Opening my first Uncommon Dragonary Dragon

Today was the Day where i was able to Open my very first Uncommong Egg in the Blockchain Game called "Dragonary". Dragonary is a very newcomer Game right now and at the beginning i was able to get 5 of the first Rare Dragons in the Drop. The Rare Drop was sold out very very quickly. So far lucky me...but i can only breed from the beginning and thats need to make from the Common Dragons to Uncommon. If i have 2 Uncommon Dragons i can go forward and Breed Dragons in Rare League.

image.png

A few Days Ago i made a Uncommon Egg from 2 of my Common Dragons and were able to get my first Egg. The Hatching Time was 12 Hours and today, were i have enough time to check - i finaly checked, what beauty is inside the egg. Lets check it out

image.png

An uncommon Level 1 Fire Dragon... i Named him "Aragon"... He will be the first Dragon for my first Rare Egg the next Week.

image.png

There more i once again got a new Egg in Uncommon Rarity for Hatching. Next i need to level my Level 1 Aragon Dragon to min. Level 10 to be able have Sex :D with the other Dragons and can make beatiful Eggs to Hatch. =)

image.png

Now im waiting 12 more hours to open the next Egg :) I think it will be a nice uncommon Tank inside. Any Name Suggestions?

Let's Goooooo Dragonary! <3

If u wanna have a look on the new Game - Check out https://dragonary.com
This game is like a Axie on the Binance Smart Chain =) Early Adopters benefit a lot.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency