Contact point for inquiries about downvotes

Hello,

you probably landed on this post because you asked why I gave your post a downvote.

Reasons for the downvote:

(a) I don't like your post.
(b) Your post doesn't fit thematically in the community you posted it to, from my point of view. Since I write mainly on Leofinance, this link gives more info on that statement.

No reasons are:

(a) Because I don't like you. If I don't like you I block you and that's it.
(b) Because I think you get too many rewards. I don't care about that at all.
(c) Because you gave me a downvote. Do what you think is right.

This post also serves as a catch-all for complaints related to my downvotes. So please spam this and not my regular blog articles.

To ensure a prompt response to your request, please provide at least the following information:

Which username does it concern? - @username
Which post does it concern? - Link to the post
What date is the downvote from? - DD.MM.YY
Is this your first comment regarding this? - Yes / No

Feel free to add a more detailed description of your perspective.


Please don't assume that I will remove downvotes based on your comments. After all, if I give out a downvote, it's for a reason. As long as this reason is present, the downvote is present.

Thanks for the cooperation.


P.S. Now that I've cleared up all the question marks regarding the downvote you received, you should follow me. Good support should always be appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency