A short accident and a little bit about Filla, my Belgian Shepherd

IMG_20210326_171908934.jpg

After my surgery I had to move from my upstairs room to the one we have for visitors, downstairs. I had to bring all my stuff and with that, all my dogs.
Everyone in the house knows we should be careful around Filla because every single time she runs into Begoña, they fight (filla is a Belgian shepherd and Begoña a small boxer). For obvious reasons everyone around the house is extra careful and we lock every door all the time.

Anyway, today I was getting out of the shower and i slipped because the floor was still a bit wet. I'm mad as hell because my knee strained and it's hurting a lot, and was supposed to start walking again in 2 weeks but after this, who knows.

One thing is certain, I'm very stubborn and i hate asking for help and that's the main reason I've been having shortfalls like this one but after everything that's happened to me, I'm learning to yield and start asking for things and stuff I can't do by myself.

IMG-20210329-WA0002.jpg

Después de la cirugía me tuve que mudar al cuarto que está abajo de mi casa con todo y mis perros, por las escaleras. Todos en la casa debemos tener más cuidado porque Begoña (mi bóxer) y la Filla (la pastor belga de mi papá) no se pueden juntar, porque se pelean. Así que todos tenemos mucho cuidado con cerrar con llave las puertas de la casa hacia el jardín porque la Filla es muy inteligente y sabe cómo abrirlas. Pero bueno, cuando salí de bañarme se me resbaló la muleta porque el piso se quedó mojado y la rodilla que tengo mal dio un latigazo y se me volvió a inflamar. Me enoja porque la próxima semana ya iba a poder caminar después de 6 semanas, pero ahora a esperar que me dice mi ortopedista. No puedo negar que soy muy necia y odio pedir cosas y por eso me han pasado cosas. Pero últimamente he cedido más a pedir favores y cosas.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency