Creative Wednesday: Portrait with abstract elements

1.jpg

Hello everyone, my dear friends! Today is Wednesday again and this means that I have mastered another lesson in my MixArt class. Today the task was to make a portrait with abstract elements.

In the end, I got two options. The first one (from above) I like a little more. But the problem is that some of the lines are too rough. So I added another layer below and made the top layer 20% transparent. This made it possible to soften the transitions between different drawings.

I want to say again that my works are not completely drawings! In them I combine photography, collage, processing in Photoshop and drawing. I don't want to deceive anyone, so I tell you how I do it.

I am learning to draw, but my skills are still too weak. And I am studying artistic photo processing. I like this. In the end, this is also creativity.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency