[SuperHive] Update : new logo, new code, new features and better future...

Hello everybody ! Bambukah's here !

I'm really happy, and you know why ! As you know, SuperHive is my project and there is a great update today !

Let me introduce the new logo :


SuperHive logo by @igorlv

@igorlv, Thank you very much my friend ! (we already work together on CloakCoin in the past :))

And now, the Changelog :

  • I've refactor all the code for a more understable development : MVC-like architecture, plugin-ready, more powerful, ... many many improvements are in the code ! It's really good for the future of SuperHive's development.
  • SuperHive now have an RSS feed. iI is now compatible with your favorite news reader !
  • Sitemap join the party ! go to https://YOUR_URL/sitemap to see it ! (and don't forget to configure your redirection)
  • Simpler & Cleaner Administration panel design for next features (availables in the next release).
  • Security Fix : Better password check to avoid username or password change
  • Some README improvements

New administration design

You an view SuperHive in action on my personal blog and you seethe source code & read the documentation on the official GitHub repo.

I really want to create the Next-Generation Content Management System / Blog engine... an maybe become the WordPress Killer :D

As usual, you came tell me what do you want in comments. You can also tip me to support the project.

Thank you very much. Have a Nice Day !


My SuperHive blog - SuperHive GitHub repo - SuperHive creator's account : @bambukah

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency