We Got A Winner!

Black Author Responds To Biden’s Vaccine Mandate: ‘You Ain’t My Pimp, N***a’

"'My patience is wearing thin,' Who the f**k is he talking to? As long as your patience don't get as thin as that hairline, I think we'll be alright."

Black-Author-Responds-Biden-Vaccine-Mandate-1024x538.jpg

“You know what, since everybody has a card, I want a card as well,” said McGlover. “The drug addicts got a methadone card, these jabbed up people got a jab card, I want a healthy immunity card. I want a, ‘I take care of myself and I mind my own f**king business card.’ Do you have one of those? I think we should start putting those into production immediately.”

“It takes a lot of work for me to take care of myself. I work out, I eat well, this is day 42 of a cleanse I’ve been on, fruits, vegetables and water, I haven’t had any alcohol, I don’t smoke cigarettes. So when do I get my card? I want something that I can flash and be proud of and say, ‘Look at me! Look at me! I’m doing what I’m supposed to be doing!'” She added, “Y’all want me to sit up here and stick a bunch of foreign sht in my body, for what? For what? So you can mess up my DNA? Bitch please, you ain’t gonna have me standing outside in the damn sun turning green and sht.”

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency