DCity Prez

My plan as dcity prez is very simple. Let's reduce supply of 1st edition cards, and decrease some taxes as well.

Trying for 90% max tax. My goal is to target about 90% tax. Right now we are at 109%. I'll turn off all taxes that are under my control, and use just basic tax to help keep the taxes around 90%. If income tax starts falling and I can have basic tax off and start turning on other taxes I will, favoring war tax over the rest. But until income tax is below 50%, no taxes but basic tax will be used.

I'll also use all of my presidential salary to buy 1st edition cards off the market and burn them. This will increase their value by reducing supply where demand should hopefully remain about the same, and cause those who want to buy will have to spend higher amounts of SIM to buy such cards, meaning that more sim will be moving around.

Having a healthy market is important and this should promote that.

While there's only 3 days left to vote, I'll reregister next round to see if you guys like it. And if the income tax start getting lower to where enabling other taxes is possible, I'll enable one of my programs which will allow you the user to start setting taxes. Yup, you read that right. You guys might potentially be able to set the taxes that you want to see. It will be based off either burning NFTs or some sort of bidding system with SIM, IDK what I want to do yet. Enjoy DCITY.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency