Zoom rehearsal for a secret project

Hi Everyone,

Last week we started rehearsals for a project I am not allowed to talk about yet other that I am the dancer and that it will most likely happen in April.

It will involve me dancing and a painter and will be an improvised site specific performance.

the music will be John Cage.

IMG_2203.jpg

Luckily we have a spare room that I can use to rehearse so I have the other person on my screen and she has me dancing and that is what we do for now.

76F1DEF4-691A-4036-85BF-CEAFA5273656.JPG

This is not the most conventional way to rehearse but at least it enables us to keep going and still be creative.

IMG_2226.jpg

I am very exited about this project, as it will be the first non online Performance for me since the start of the Pandemic.

Check out a snippet from rehearsal here:

I will share any updates with you also!
stay safe ❤️

(crossposted from steemit)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency