Knotilus Daily Pond

D187ED29-8103-4689-8330-12EA5BF6983C.jpeg

Got the last of the onions chopped and bagged for the freezer today!
I took this photo before it got windy, it’s been blowin’ a gale for a few days now. Hopefully we get some sunny days again soon! ❤️

Take care everyone!

Knotilus daily pond is a series of photos of the pond near my home.

Some days are breathtaking, others will be gray, I’m happy to share all the different looks of the pond all year long 🙂

Check out my other creations through my link tree
👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

https://linktr.ee/KnotilusCreations

Thanks!

#KnotilusDailyPond #Daily #DailyBlog #DailyPost #DailyPosting #DailyBlogging #Blogging #KnotilusCreations #Creating #Photography #Nature #NaturePhotography #Pond #PondLife #LakeLife #Lake #LakeTime #Forest #ForestLake #OffGrid #OffGridGoals #GettingOffGrid #HomeStead #Homesteading #Homesteader #GrowYourOwn #GrowYourOwnFood

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency