It was an amazing trip

Saturday, the telephone rings.
I answer the phone and hear the voice of a friend asking me what I am doing today and if I have plans. Of course, I didn't have it and I felt that it would definitely be a trip. I only had an hour to collect all photographic equipment and set off to @photovisions. That's what we are talking about !!!

So we go to old places, around Jonsvatnet lake and we go climbing a bit, the road was tiring, although the remains of snow (sometimes up to 2 meters) and mud made it difficult for us.

Finally, we reach the summit passing a marriage that quickly goes down ... I wonder why. Then we meet a broken tent in front of us and moments later two women. we began to wonder what was the reason for their return to their places ...
We turned our gaze ahead and saw the impending snow cloud ... Will it stop us, probably not !!!

Success!!!
We got to the top and we're starting to shoot!!!
Of course, not with weapons only with our cameras
Below I present my shots and on some small backstage @photovisions!!!

IMG_0685.jpg

IMG_0742.jpg

IMG_0628Edit.jpg

IMG_0612.jpg

IMG_0758.jpg

IMG_0667.jpg

IMG_0624.jpg

IMG_0668.jpg

IMG_0769Edit.jpg

IMG_0620.jpg

IMG_0686Edit.jpg

IMG_0635.jpg

I wish everyone a good day!!!

Most of my photos can be seen on social networks on which I invite
Instagram
Facebook
500px.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency