Introductory Post || Your not so ordinary Naija Girl

IMG-20210108-WA0003.jpg

Hello hivians, My name is Nneka from Imo state, Nigeria.I am a Nigerian,born and breed in Cameroon. I relocated to Nigeria after my University education to serve my Father's land.

Snapchat-11188256.jpg

My Education Journey
I studied chemistry/curriculum studies and teaching from the University of Buea, Cameroon.I have always wanted to study biochemistry, but my University gave me Chemistry/ curriculum studies instead๐Ÿ˜ก,we don't always get what we want๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.
But I love impacting knowledge especially teaching children.

Relocating to Nigeria
I relocated to Nigeria in 2015,to do my national youth service Corp. I served in Ogun State, that's where I meant my friend and then roommate @funshee. @funshee introduced me to hive but initially I wasn't interested. But I trust her to be persuasive and very convincing ๐Ÿ˜Š.

My Likes
I like watching movies, cooking, traveling (especially to places I have never been before),surfing the internet and listening to music (good music is food to the soul).
I don't like pets but I don't hate them either, I'm kinda in between ๐Ÿ˜œ.

My contribution to hive
Here on hive, I will be sharing with you guys my experiences,cooking recipes (especially our delicious African delicates) and some other cool stuffs. Watch out for your girl.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency