Blueberry DWC

This is my first dwc experience.

And so far I am sold. The way that this BB has responded is actually really amazing. I was always excited to see the root system at the end of my gows. DWC enables me that satisfaction any time I choose. okay enough of all that, back to my Blueberry that was a freebie from @Seedsman seeds. I am also doing a test run with @jonyoudyer of the BMX. "It is a Big Mack #1, but pregnant with the back cross of Mac and Cheese, UUUU wweeeeee! This back cross, will be a Bx1, instead of F1. I will be calling it BMX".

So lets get look at this young lady
this is before DWC

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
Maybe I should enter her in the 5 Gallon Challenge
image.png

image.png
This is after one week !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency