My Efficient Kitchen and Growing a Business

Today as I was making my morning smoothie, I realized that I was walking circles in my kitchen.

The blender, the blender cup - the collagen - the spices all scattered throughout the kitchen.

I looked around and saw more than a few things that did not make sense.

I wasn't surprised of course

Ever since I moved in I have been looking at my kitchen and thinking:

one of these days

And the plans go on and on.

Reline the shelves
Bring someone to help me organize
Create that storage system in the garage

I haven't

Not because I don't care about the kitchen, but because it needs so much work that I keep putting it off until I can give it proper attention

In the meantime, simple tasks like making myself a smoothie, are taking twice as long as they need to.

Well, I took action, and fixed my smoothie space

And now I can make my breakfast in a fraction of the time.

My business is like that

It needs A LOT. And going through the ClickTrackProfit trainings reminded me of that. A Facebook, an Instagram, Twitter, Blog, Direction.

I overwhelmed myself. Then I stopped.

And remembered to "just" take the next step, and continue with my #ctpcontent 30 day challenge.

I really do need to dedicate a Saturday to that kitchen. I really need to dedicate some time to this business.

I really did improve my whole kitchen by fixing the smoothie section.

I really am working on my business by continuing to participate in the #ctpcontent challenge.

lyfe-fuel-_82CV9I-TP8-unsplash.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency