I Joined Finally Joined, Starting the 30 Day Content Challenge

Hello CTP Community,

I finally joined Click Track Profit!

Thank you for being so open that I can "just" join your 30 day content challenge.

I understand that part of the challenge is to create a road map of what and where you are going to create, but I am not quite ready for that yet.

I am ready though, to go through the steps, and become an affilliate marketer.

It's just like my Intuitive Message: If You Want to Be a Writer... Write. Well, if you want to be an Affilliate Marketer, join ClickTrackProfit.

I am a long time content creator on the HIVE Blockchain, and I am ready to focus my content creation on something beyond engagement rewards, let's have these efforts also create an income!

Affilliate Marketing is Part of My Whole

When I was 29 years old I quite my job as a High School Teacher and said I was "retiring."

Since then, I have made an income in a plethora of different ways, at one point even getting a part time, temporary job.

I keep saying I am going to "monetize" my HIVE posts by sharing affilliate marketing links, and creating products and selling services.

And I do, all of those things, and now I am adding CTP to the mix.

All in the name of building wealth, creating passive income streams, and never having to have a "job" again.

I got through the housekeeping

And I am about to start the tutorials.

I haven't quite grasped what I will be selling, but I am guessing the affilliate links are coming.

Thank you for letting me join in on the journey.

Let's put those 1600 staked CTP tokens to work.

During this challenge

I expect to reaquaint myself with my writing voice, while writing about finance, and gearing the articles towards women who "want to get started" in investing.

Screenshot 2021-08-16 7.38.12 PM.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency