I'll Save That For Later

I'm making steady progress in Rising Star. I am almost to Level 14 and, if you read the fine print at the bottom of the image below, you will see that I have completed 100 missions and earned a brand spanking new empty pizza box. Woohoo.

image.png

That may not sound like much, but it's a real bummer when you have to waist energy by finding a slice of pizza when you are not running low. Plus, I just read a tip in a post by @mimismartypants that the Cold Pizza Slice cards are not a one-time use item. It will regenerate a new slice of pizze every 24 hours. I'll by buying one of these babies as soon as I have enough Starbits (I'm a little better than half way there). That will help keep my pizza boxes full during those droughts when you run out of energy and just can't find a slice of pizza to save your life.

image.png

So, I guess I am well on my way toward Level 15 where I can move up to the Saturday Support mission. If I don't get there today, I should be able to hit that milestone in the next day or two (if my power stays on, but that's another story). I'll keep gigging and taking lessons until then.

If you haven't played Rising Star and would like to see what all the fuss is about, it's FREE to join, free to play, and you can earn free cards and free crypto.

I'll see you at my next gig.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency