Today Is My 30th Day Of The CTPContent Challenge

Today is far from my last day posting but it is my last day of the CTPcontent challenge.

Untitled design (70).jpg

Today marks my 30th consecutive post in the CTPcontent challenge. It took me some time and effort to complete this challenge but today is my 30th and final day of the challenge. I think I started three weeks earlier then my first day because I had to start over a few times. It's always good to pay attention to the rules and follow the time zones for when the day resets.

Me not paying attention to the rules I had done a few posts including other challenges and that was not allowed so I had to start over a few times before I opened my eyes and read the rules. I also wasn't paying attention to UTC time, me living on the East coast in the U.S. the day ends for UTC at 8pm my time. I only messed up the time zone one time but that still made me have to start over three times before I got it right and was able to get to this my last day of the challenge.

This has been a great challenge and a good kick in the butt for me to get back to creating content everyday on the blockchain. Now that I am back in the habit of posting everyday again I will keep it going so I can work on my goals of 125k CTP tokens and 5k Hive power by the end of the year. The challenge runs until November 30th so there is still time for anyone wanting to participate and complete the challenge.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency