My First Hive Power Up Day and I Found Luke

Today is my first day doing Hive Power Up Day #hpud. I also had time to look for and find Luke the List Builder.

Luke Is Alive 55.jpg


In today's video I talk about Hive Power Up Day and show you a picture of my lead capture page and tracking stats for doing the scavenger hunts. Using a lead capture page to build your list and tracking all your stats is essential for building a solid long term business online.


I attempted to do the Hive Power Up Day last month but got started after the cut off so I missed it. This month I am getting it done on time. Below you can see where I powered up 100 Hive.

pud.jpg


Below you can see the places and claims for doing the Luke Is Alive Challenge. There was only 3 sites in the scavenger hunt today so randomly the hunt chose to do Pistol Packing Momma 2 times.

scavenge1.jpg

scavenge2.jpg

scavenge3.jpg

scavenge4.jpg

scavenge5.jpg

scavenge6.jpg


Through my journey around Listopia today I did not see enough Lead Capture Pages. There is nothing wrong with making a quick buck here and there but if you want to build a sustainable long term business online you need to be building your list.

Using Traffic Exchanges will help you build your brand online and get you some leads to build your business. Over the years I have had many people I met online that said that they had seen me all over the traffic exchanges. They practically already knew who I was and that is very powerful in building your business.


image.png


mock04_1.png



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency