Saturday Wrap Up - What's working, what's not

weeklywrap.png

So it's been a while since I posted to this community. I hope to be back and be consistent. I have been doing another challenge and have finished.

I have been struggling this week. It is not always easy working in a Psychiatric Hospital. Plus, my mother-in-law has been sick in Indonesia, and we are very far away. But, they say, "all things work together for good for those who love the Lord..." and I searched the Lord through these challenging times after getting lax in my faith.

Mom is starting to get better. She couldn't eat for a while and was given food through an IV. Now she can eat some soft food. If you can keep her in prayer, I would appreciate it.

It felt good to complete the content challenge, even with these difficult times going on. I have slipped away from doing the Keto diet. I'm not eating poorly but have been having some comfort food now and then.

I'm starting my own challenge. I have a stationary bike. I aim to do 10 minutes a day on the bike for one month. I have a calendar where I am shading in the dates in green when I do it. I am starting today and got it done. I will follow up next week and let you know my progress.

My name is John Karnish, and I am starting a career as a life coach.

If you are going through a difficult time or just feel stuck, I offer a free 30-minute coaching session, and for a limited time, a pick your price coaching fee.

==> https://lllpg.com/j787tb92

Thanks for reading,

John

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency