Luke May Be Quick as a Pistol, but I Caught Him

D71957B4-8F13-4170-887B-1480AF8EDB9A.png

Today, turned out to be a productive Sunday for me; as I completed a 5 Miler and still found time to be active on HIVE.

Of course, I’ve been on Couch Potato Mode; since I’ve been home.

It’s NFL American Football Sunday 🏈 Sunday after all.

My favorite team have me a bit nervous, as I’m posting this; they are down 4 to the Patriots.

I found Luke the List Builder on this Sunday Funday at Pistol Packing Mama



35878A7A-4DB4-48DE-962F-2EF55BB5BEAF.jpeg

Lead Capture Page I'm rotating at Pistol Packing Mama:

LCP.png

Promote Your Ads Quickly

Adding the lead capture above and back into my marketing rotation; has definitely gotten back to a more active growth.

Email Marketing doesn't have to be difficult



forLCP_ECWA6.PNG

“If you are stuck on anything or have any questions, this is the place to ask 😃

Also, do you have any news, gossip or scandal you'd like to share...? 🤔

Let it out!!! 😱”

CTPChat.png

@ctpchat

027EDCEB-2956-4EEA-A02F-872CAB686A37.PNG

Let's Gooooooooooooooo!


imgbin_yellow-fresh-light-lines-png (1).png


wearealive.png
I AM ALIVE


CTP30Content.png
CTP Content Challenge

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency