Innovative Adventures - What are fun/passive ways to earn crypto?

I am aware of a few apps and tools, but I bet you know more!

So I was browsing the interwebs for some Airdrops, fun crypto-earning apps and what not. As I am pretty jobless and useless at the moment, I figured I'd give myself a purpose, haha!

header.png

So far, I am aware of:

  • Brave Rewards (BAT): Generated through the Brave Browser (which I LOVE by the way) and click on ads. A slow process, but hey, I use the browser anyway.
  • Sweatcoin: Just idly have this app on your phone and you'll generate Sweatcoins by walking around. I am not doing really anything with it and it's idly sitting there, slooooooowly generating coins for me. And when I means slooooowly I mean crazy slow, haha!
  • NEO/GAS: When you have NEO in your NEO Wallet, you get rewarded by GAS. The GAS reward is relative to your NEO holdings, so I guess that's worth it if you got a good investment in there.
  • ARK: I am not too familiar with ARK, but I believe you get some rewards by backing a person, who will pay you out.

Anyone heard of Swissborg Community?

The Swissborg Community App gamifies BTC predictions and rewards you for it. Basically, you are given an amount of points. You can 'bet' those points by predicting if BTC will go up or down in the next 24 hours. If you're right, you earn more points. The goal is to earn as many points as possible, which will rank you in a leaderboard. The higher you are in the leaderboard the higher the chance if for a bigger payout.

It seems interesting and simple enough, however I am wondering if it viable.. Especially entering the game in a relatively 'late' stage compared to other players.

I'd love to hear your experiences! If you wanna try it out, you can sign up here with my code ZKOUGRY.

Do we know any other fun ways to gain some crypto?

Honestly, I'd love to have some type of addictive game while earning crypto! Share your knowledge in the comments!

div-short.png

My name is Shannon, I am a product designer. Born and raised in Amsterdam, living in Berlin.
I write about travel, HIVE, design, food, life and any thoughts I have!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency