Quick Crypto Q&A from Istanbul on the Purpose of Non-custodial Crypto Wallets

Hi everyone,

The bull market brings loooads of beginners to the crypto space, with even more beginners questions.

Today I answer the following question:

If I withdraw my coins from an exchange and send them to a wallet, will the value still go up and down?

I also talk about security and custodial vs. non-custodial services, which is one of the fundamental things first-time crypto investors need to understand before they begin dealing with crypto assets. (Not understanding this is the number #1 reason why so many beginners lose their bitcoin on a daily basis.)

Also, it's the beginning of the month, which is always the best time to join my Conscious Crypto Movers & Stakers Club on Patreon.

If you have doubts where to buy or store your coins safely, or you need some resources on how to grow your crypto holdings and create a passive crypto income - join other crypto beginners in my Patreon group. I talk about all the benefits of the group in the last couple of minutes of the video above.


earn free crypto banner.gif


About the author:

Anja Schuetz helps absolute beginners to become confident crypto investors in her Movers & Stakers Club on Patreon.How to stay safe in the crypto space Ebook mini.png
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency