Three Choices….Which One Would You Choose?

Afternoon everyone….

So I was on the phone with a longtime friend last night while I was working in the shop. He lives on the west coast now so it seems to be the only time we get to chat.

He is heavily into crypto and has been for several years now. He is also a hardcore stacker, but has met his goals in metals. So he only buys gold and silver when he feels like it now.

While we talked about many crypto tokens, and I told him what I had and what I like. We got onto a topic of what token would 10X it’s investment first. Example: if you bought $1,000 worth of a few tokens, which one would appreciate to $10,000 first.

So we made a game out of it. And also a little wager as well. He chose a token, I chose a token and we agreed on one other token.

If either of our chosen token wins, the other has to pay the $1,000 initial investment to the other. If the one we both chose wins, we start over a pick a new token each.

So here are our choices:

He chose Cardano, he actually thinks it will hit $10 within a year. While I actually hope he is right, I want to win.

My choice was Chainlink. This has been my favorite token for quite some time now. I’m looking for it to hit $100.

Our agreed upon token was Vechain. They are getting heavily used in the industrial market, it’s only a matter of time before this token shows what it’s got.

So my question to you is “which of these three tokens would you put your own $1,000 into?”

You must choose one of the three. If you’d like to add a different token a why you think that, you can add it after your choice.

I’d like to hear what you think.

B5D6D270-1E33-4C42-9E02-27124B049F51.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency