Magic flute story

Hi, guys!

This morning, I continued my flute lessons with the teacher. All week I had problems with this - the top notes were very bad. I used to have problems with the bottom ones. From salt and below, there are still five notes - fa, mi, re, do. My flute can't go below. There are flutes with a B knee, but this gives only one additional note - the B of a small octave. I chose a flute with mi mechanics, and the same one as my teacher. Maybe later I will buy another one, with a B knee, but only if their parpituaries do not differ (I do not know this yet).

Flute practice has a very good effect on my nervous system (of course, when most of it works out, but I have been playing not so long ago so that I can do absolutely everything). But now, after several months of regular practice, I can already play several plays, and this is a wonderful feeling. I usually spend an average of half an hour a day on classes.

The rest of the day I would like to make for myself a day off. My last exacerbation once again showed me that I simply have no right to overload my psyche, it will end very, very badly. At the moment, it has already ended, because almost four months have passed, and my doctor and I still cannot gently remove me from the exacerbation. Plus, as I said in the previous post, our weather has changed dramatically, and now all I want is to sleep all day.

By the way! When you draw a lot on the bed, you need to consider its design. I have a bed with a back and a side on one side, respectively, in the corner there is a very cozy corner, to which it is convenient to lean back and draw. I did this for a very, very long time, and then, when I weighed 20 kilograms more than now, too. And I did not notice how little by little the lifting mechanism first bent, and then completely broke. I sit in the evening, draw, and suddenly and abruptly move to the ground. I was very scared. But now I just removed the whole mechanism, leaving the bed without a niche, and simply put the mattress in the frame. This is great for my dog, which cannot jump a lot. Now she can quite calmly walk onto the bed with her small paws, without bouncing once again.

image.png

See you in the next post!
Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency