Update On My Recent Run-in With The Hivewatchers

img20210423154900.jpg

First of all, I want to say a big 'Thank You' to @melinda010100. I am grateful to her for speaking to the ‘hivewatchers’ and ‘guiltyparties’ on my behalf. We now understand their stand on the episode. I just wish they could have handled the problem with a little more finesse and understanding.

Unfortunately, they are not backing down from their position. So, since I am still blacklisted, I find no point in continuing to post here. I have created another account - @netizen01/posts I will be using that account from now. A fresh start on a clean slate.

I will put the unfortunate episode behind me. Time to move on.

I hope you will continue to support me on my new account.

Thank you kindly!

Cheers!
Vincent

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency