My Conversation with the Ayurvedic Doctor on the Covid Vaccines

I regularly visit an Ayurvedic clinic near my house for some massage therapies periodically. A good massage therapy has many benefits for the body, and overall, it gives a complete relaxation.

Last week when I visited the center, I met up the Doctor there since I wanted some consultation. I have always believed in traditional medicines and prefer Ayurveda anytime then the conventional allopathy. During my conversation with the Doctor, I asked him, what does he think about the Covid situation and specially the vaccine.

First of all, he mentioned, Covid is the biggest scam of humanity. I was not sure what his response would be, since after covid I was meeting him for the first time. But then listening to his answer, I knew I am attending the right person for my treatment.

Then I asked him about the Vaccines. He mentioned, if ever this Country makes Vaccines mandatory, he would leave his job and settle back in India. If in India it is made mandatory, then he would choose to go off grid somewhere in the most interior of places and settle down where there would be not much of government interferences. I could clearly see my thoughts echoing with him. He also mentioned that many expats in the city have been thinking on the similar lines. This clearly proves that at majority now people are turning against vaccines. Overall, I will say it is a good sign.

image.png
Source

The other question then I asked him was, what if we have no way out and that we will have to forcefully go for it. Is there any way to remove it from our body in the Ayurvedic way? His answer was NO, once the vaccine is in the body, there is no way that it could be flushed out. The only thing is that we can prepare out body to not get any serious complications of the vaccine. There are many deep level detoxification processes in Ayurveda. Panchkarma is one of them. He said even that will not help. There can be no 100% cleansing and the RNA vaccine is going to impact somewhere in the DNA.

He has suggested me some therapies to strengthen my body power and immunity, incase if there is something like unavoidable circumstances then at least the body will not give adverse reactions if it is prepared for it. I guess everyone should put a thought over this, it is high time, we cannot take this lightly and wait for things to unfold, else it may be too late for our body.

Yes, this does scare me a lot. If we collectively do not oppose the vaccines it is going to really impact our future generations to come. And if we put up this fight collectively no one can force anything on us.

Choice is ours, what we want today for us and our future generations

Thank you for visiting my blog. ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency