Forcing Doses of Your Only Hope With One Hand, Bespoiling All Future Children's Life With The Other.

Your Masters Own You Like Livestock & Have for Millenia. The Priest They Called Him. The Profane They Call You.

  • This Video was Uploaded to Youtube in 2013

I am not writing this post from a place of peace or hope or as a call-to-arms. I'm not certain what the point is here but I thought I could get closer to understanding the complexity of my emotional batterings & threefold exhaustion. Body Soul and Mind is depleted, yet my skillset & expertise are more in demand than they ever have been.
Sorta sounds good right? Being in demand enough to have an abundance of work, a variety of places of employment...
Well, nah it's fucked man. Loss Adjustment, Risk Management, Commercial, Liability & Cyber Claims Management. I deal on a daily basis with loss yet this is not unique in itself - It's the Global Medical Militia Marching into the cloistered lives of anyone and every I speak to now is unbearable.
Hope is extended to them with one hand - A Metaphorical Holy Grail - An Elixir of Life - Your Golden Ticket to Utopia, Heavenly of Heavens.
With the other hand they feast upon the terror, sexual abuse and violence of your progeny. Coming generations are going to be zombie vessels for possession of Millenia old demons & malicious spirits. Idiots... Both hands held out offer the same and adults are treated like naive children yet children are treated like adults being snaffled away into a Supermax Torture Facility (and yes, your taxes paid for that Torture Facility & Your Holy Grail of mRNA, your tacky poisoned chalice.
It shocked me that the Adults are behaving far more like immature children of recent times. Such selfishness goes hand in hand with what these adults deem to be worth fighting for, fuck knows what that is but I suspect there's some sleight of hand + hypnotism being used - this hand in hand aspect is heavily relied upon. Your "Freedom" goes hand in hand with your Masters' expectation that you will be utterly ineffectual in protest, delusionally inept, neutered psychologically neutered in planning resistance of any value. Holding your Hand in the hand of your neighbour to sing the classic *Children's Playground Rhyme "Ring a Ring a Rosey."
I have been quite unstable of late, it's unnerving & I have been a little scared. Very depressed too. I'm resigned to the reality here - I'm not going to make it because I'm not able to align myself to hand grabbing adult kids anymore. It's too much to support so many impotent, aimless individuals whom I once knew and loved in varying degrees. I have simply failed myself and you are going to fail miserably sooner or later. My only saving grace here is being able to realise it (again) far earlier than you did.

LiL InTro'Z & Some Recent Shitz

I'm going to be working through what I need to do which is continue expressing myself and potentiating my creative imagination to see where I get to. I'm not hateful over anyone here or others I've gotten online but I'm incapable of continuing water cooler chit chat while mRNA Protein Spikes are invisibly filling up all the air between us. I can't envisage getting any closer to you - the reality is physically it is nay impossible.
Sure I would have been able to work, activate, troll, hacktivate, irritate & run numerous Ops for numerous goals with the legion of like-minded others I'm privileged to know. It's just none of it is crucial enough to me and a lot of the lion's share of content here relates to digital bits and bytes as money and that's fucking infuriating.
The entire planet is constricting into the forms that numerous anciet and contemporary secret societies coagulate & form right in plain sight now, gaining ground everyday. These systems to control and dominate others are not being fought against effectively by your crypto-trading I think.
Maybe it is and I'm not aware of how such acts form effective protest and help shore up your future against Totalitarian control? Maybe you still got no concept of The Superior General Black Pope of the Jesuit Order of the Society of Jesus giggling as your sanity sits like Humpty Dumpty on a big wall, ready to be smashed into smithereens in front of all of the King's Horses and all the Kingsmen? Maybe you will prove me wrong.

https://www.docdroid.net/KrZd9ve/dr-fauci-and-the-nihs-history-in-experimenting-o-pdf Maybe you had no idea where to start or how to assess the chronological timeline of a person, of particular events...

CUNTCLUSION

I've been having a shit time and I rue how the global grip over community, society, social proximity was slid in like a well-lubed dick into the fat ass you sit on all day, digitally masturbating over the internet like it could help you. Slid in to replace human contact and tribal, social communication. I am fucked off over the murder of @recoveryinc and intended to write a pretty heartfelt honest post about how I met him (online) and how my open, welcome attitude really impressed upon him in a good way.
I wanted to address how much he impressed me with such a gutter to glitter life story.
And how I was totally inspired by him in many ways, and it was so fucken refreshing to see...
Especially with his chosen reason for existence now being to help those who were going through the down and outs, drug / alcohol addiction and homelessness like he once did. The world needs more altruism like that from people like @samrisso, a good cause probably the absolutely best cause embodied to the fullest. I bought a copy of his children's book he authored and it's in the mail to me. For some absurd sleep-deprived reason the phrase From Cradle to Grave pops into mind and I'm so out of it now I cant' tell whether that's just rude.
When I learn of how he was murdered, what acts snowballed way out of proportion to lead to shots in the back and death I knew more is coming. People are getting snappy with each other: We are punching below our weight, trying to knock out those on the same level as us. We are not punching upwards towards the Enemy Class that must have the shit pounded out of their preened, prettied and purple blooded princely crowned head.
If we can't give some slack to the fraying of societal consideration to each other, smile at each other and consider helping the less fortunate then prepare to either get shot in the back by someone who needs your change or crust of mouldy bread more than your fat ass does. Or prepare to shoot yourself, pow pow.

Much love - learn who you used to be wayyyyy back in the year 2019 before you continue doing the absolute minimum you can without too much guilt.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency