Answers to Puzzle Contest #12

Hi Everyone,

PC_12_THUMBA.jpg

I would like to congratulate @richard78624 for being the first person and only person to provide all the correct answers. I will be sending you your winnings shortly.

I would also like to thank all other participants in the contest for their time and effort. I previously named all participants but the list of participants has grown incredibly long. The popularity of this contest has definitely far exceeded my expectations.

So here are the answers with explanations.

Question 1

121A.jpg

Question 2

122A.jpg

Question 3

123A.jpg

Question 4

124A.jpg

I will be starting another puzzle contest in a few days.

I would also link to congratulate @sazih for being the first person to provide the two correct answers to my ‘Indifference Curve’ video. You win 1 SBD. @freedomno1 provided some interesting logic behind his answers and received a larger upvote.

I also received some good engaging comments from @reviesociology, @donaldpete, @doughtaker, @nicolexu1337, @cyberwarrior, and @josediccus. So I have upvoted these comments. It is great to see people actively getting involved with my material. I will be on the lookout for more interesting and engaging comments.

Brand2018.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency