The Old Dog Presents: The Modified Madness Contest Round One Winners!


Well that was interesting! I asked for modified motorcycles and I got them. Perhaps not according to what I was expecting but this is art and there are very few rules! Thank goodness for that!

There Will Be Extra Prizes!


Thanks to a nice donation of 2 Steem from @khaimi there will now be 7 prizes of 1 Steem each rather than 5! You might want to head over to @khaimi's blog. He's a hard working Steemer with a few things to show us!


Thanks to the great project at palnet.io I'm able to earn Pal coins with all of my posts simply by using the tag palnet. Because of this great opportunity I'm  giving a 5 Pal coin bonus to my favorite entry in this round. If you‘re not using Pal you should. Head over to steem-engine.com and check it out!


Here Are The Seven Winners!



This entry by @amico is not what I was expecting but I love the shot and the charitable story behind it! @amico will get 1 Steem and 5 Pal coins for his efforts!



There's no doubt that @karma-panorama would turn heads riding off on this!



This ride from @axeman would most certainly grab peoples attention if it drove through your neighborhood!



More like modified tires than a modified motorcycle but hey it's cool and it's a winner for @eii



Absolutely modified and you wouldn't catch me sitting on it but it's a winner for @kalemandra!



The green movement is big and it's a big winner for @qwerrie!



I don't know if this is modified or just a rare beast but it's a winner for @hangin!


Congratulations To All Of Our Winners!


Payments will go out in the next 24 hours so watch your wallets   and   let's all continue to be amazed by the possibility of sending  funds with zero cost!   

 
The Graphene blockchains are the world's best! Fast, furious and we can scale! Feel the pride, feel the joy and experience the power of our Steem blockchain!    

Do You Like Contests?


If you like contests and would like to see more of them here  on the Steem Blockchain please consider upvoting my posts. Contests help  ur community so spread the word!

Until next time,   

@kus-knee (The Old Dog) 

Let's Succeed Together!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
58 Comments
Ecency