Old and new contest

Today i saw a contest about old and new things.I have many things to share about old and new things.For that i have to open my store room and some drawers,that take a long time.but i will share those things later.
Now I am sharing old lantern pic.in old days for light at night, people use lantern.

IMG_20210520_071414.jpg
I coloured it and give it a new look."old to new"
Nowwe use electric bulb for light.new method for light.
IMG_20210520_070336.jpg
There are so many things about old and new.old people and new people,old houses and new houses.
Old hen and her chicks.
IMG_20210520_070600.jpg

IMG_20210512_082632.jpg
I love my hen and chicks.new things always looks good and cute but for old things we have memories.
You can also participate in this contest.just share some old and new things pic.old and new furniture,people,houses and crockery etc.here is contest link if you want to participate @brittandjosie/oldnew--a-contest-that-was-not-a-succes

All images are taken by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency