@Barski announces photo contest - Round 7 & WINNERS - Show me Mushrooms, Mosses and Lichens - weekly prize pool of 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens

Round number 7

Greetings, friends!

Today, great weather, Saturday morning is excellent!

This is a great time to take up breathing procedures, but for this, you need to leave the reinforced concrete boxes and walk where the smell of mushrooms, mosses and lichens is especially strong.

Such breathing procedures are especially good, because usually when we want to improve our health, we pay for it.

Today, a different situation.

Today, your walk can bring you a loud coin.

Waking up in the morning, I thought that it would be interesting, a little, to change the rules of the competition.

What will be changed?

The currency and the number of winners will change.

From today, BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) will become a payment coin.

Below, you can read about the fact that we will have additional, second and third places of the competition.

I like to experiment.

Today, we have the winner of the competition last week!

20190928114553.jpg

Dear @eaposztrof, he provided a wonderful photograph for the contest, which shows us a small colony of forest moss.
Great job while walking!

Author - @eaposztrof - The first place

The prize has found its winner!

mox1.png

How can I take part in this competition without leaving home?

Lichens, often live on the reinforced concrete surfaces of our balconies, and you can find moss in your aquarium if you have one.

In any case, this expands the scope of your search.

If you look attentively at a photograph of my aquarium, you will see moss that has encircled a wooden snag at the bottom of the aquarium.

20190725070252.jpg

Of course, you can make a mistake by accepting, for mosses, filamentous algae, which are the simplest, but, for this contest, this option will be acceptable.

20190725070538.jpg

Mushrooms are beautiful, their companions - mosses and lichens, are no less beautiful.

I want to see many pictures of mushrooms, mosses and lichens, every week.

Your response to this contest can bring you a coin!

Below, you can see links to other, weekly contests. I have not filled out contests for several days, but, you see them. Stay tuned for updates to our blog.

To all this, you can add your imagination and your skill.

On Monday, I ask you to show me the Seasons, at this stage, the theme is Autumn @Barski announces photo contest - Show me Autumn - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens .

On Tuesday, I suggested that you look at your feet, and for this I organized a contest @Barski announces photo contest - show me the reflection of the world in a puddle - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens .

I did not know before that, this can bring some profit.

On Wednesday, @Barski announces photo contest - Show me the Dew Drop - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens + BONUS

On Thursday, Show me the fly. A contest was organized - @Barski announces photo contest - Show me a rodent picture - weekly prize pool of 18 LEO tokens

On Fridays, I suggest looking at the sky and making money @Barski announces photo contest - Show me the Iron Birds - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens.

On Saturday, I asked to show me mushrooms, mosses and lichens. and making money @Barski announces photo contest - Show me Mushrooms, Mosses and Lichens - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens.

On Sunday, I invited you to show that, photographs, this is a large one that is able to move mountains and remove garbage. @Barski announces photo contest - Show me the Clean Planet - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens.

Weekly prize pool of 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens

1st place will receive 10 BTCMYC tokens

2 x 2nd place will 5 BTCMYC tokens, each ;

3 x 3rd place will receive 3 BTCMYC tokens, each.

Below, you can see examples of photographs for the contest.
I took these photos at different times of the year.

20190806192825.jpg

The format of the photo does not matter, only your talent can lead you to victory.

20190801183246.jpg

You can use any means of photography. If, suddenly, you do not have any camera, you can draw a reflection, as you know, perhaps this is the way to victory.

In this photograph, lichen plays an important role, it has become a very interesting background.

20190729151405.jpg

Rules

  1. Your photograph and a few words about it should be presented as a comment on this post.
  2. It must be a photograph that you personally took. Plagiarism and stock photos are unacceptable.
  3. Vote for this post.
  4. Share this post with other bloggers.
    Winners will receive their prizes after paying for this post.

Each of you can become a sponsor of this competition and increase the prize pool.

Your votes, this is a tangible support of this contest!

I wish you all a great hunt!

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency