Qurator's Monday Missions | Peculiar Poetry ~ Confetti

Confetti

I am feeling hot like roasted potato
The heat of my sweat is burning me
I waited with mixed emotions
Boom! the confetti blasted
The audience applauds in contortion
Oh, that colorful confetti made my day
And happiness lingers in the air

DSCF9295.JPG

This is a submission for 'Qurator's Monday Missions' by @qurator. Thank you @qurator for organizing such a wonderful contest, visit this link below for more details:

You are also welcome to join the other 2 contests by @qurator, Qurator's Photo Quest and Qurator's Top Chef. Please follow the links below for more details and have fun with your submissions!


That's all for now, wishing you a #BeautifulDay #LifeIsBeautiful

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

ainiekashif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency