THE PASSING OFF AN ICON OF STEEMIT @wolhart

6410DB48-EBC1-4E97-89D0-675BBF11FF02.jpeg

Its been almost 36 hours ago when the message from my friend @wolfhart ‘s son came in my mailbox.

Its been a tough time both online and in my personal life. But i am standing strong.

I want to share the message from @wolfhart ‘s family to all off you and i Will promise to on all of your messages on my blog too.

The handwritten letter and the personal Wolfblogs i will remember, and If you are interested, his journey and battle are an inspiring read.

On behalf of the family I want to share this message and the present from him that came in the mail, posted a week ago. After that I Will try to move on and blog as I normally do. I know he would do the same. “Stay strong “ : were the words he often used.

I also want to say thank you to the steemians who Made art, blogs and vlogs, and i want to say the icon Wolfhart lives on and Will be remembered always on this and his beloved blockchain. I wont name names because i might forget someone and thats not fair.

8BFBFF35-9669-4417-85BA-121F96F89475.jpeg

A7907BB0-AB66-4D03-889F-59A9F6834D38.jpeg

For your information, the wine is mine and I toasted on life and online-friendships THEY DO EXCIST !

If you feel the need to get in touch? Or have questions, please feel free to comment or sent me a message in discord. I would appreciate a resteem so everybody geta this message. No upvote needed. Alot of you I talked to behind the scenes and I want to thank you all for the sweet Words and I know you Will miss this dolphin and icon of steem too.

Untill than........ We will meet Some sunny day ..... !

Love Britt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency