Conquest Comics Hosting Big Cat Comics Live Sales Show

5B0D96ED-4AED-4658-B2A4-DEC02F1ECD2B.jpeg

Right now, the crew of Big Cat Comics are broadcasting live to their followers straight from my shop Conquest Comics. One of my customers Matt and his buds run that online comic live sales group, and I’ve volunteered my shop as a cool backdrop for them. I believe this is the 3rd or 4th show they’ve done here so far.

I have no involvement with their show outside of providing a pad to set up and stream, and some killer product to sell to their fans. We round up tons of books from my shop during these special shows and the crew takes a cut for all items sold. Not too shabby!!!

3958BEFB-7F22-4B4D-BAF4-0C99F387D08C.jpeg

Let’s hope for some tasty sales tonight. You can catch their show at the page link below.

https://m.facebook.com/BigCatComics/

Catch ya all soon!

Blewitt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency