ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @jpphotography in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Call to action: join our Twitter Initiative! Find out more HERE.


Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @jpphotography. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Sunrise at Friendly Beaches. Could there be a more friendly name for a beach? The campground at Friendly Beaches was my base for exploring the Freycinet peninsula on my bicycle trip through Tasmania. I got up early to see this beautiful sunrise just metres from my camping spot!

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSJzPrf5v5AwHLFY1BVRzdEv1wP3aHZdy43kVuzB6YBCAM8vX1GYmwR25NYb9di1f312YhBKhY.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @jpphotography a little support, I am upvoting his post called African Wednesday: Sahara Sand Dune Sunset. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Price of 40 SBD / 40 USD: 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - MONTHLY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT - October 2018!

Collection of some of the most amazing photos from Prague/Czech Republic submitted recently by your fellow Steemians

ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @worldcapture in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Sunday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency