Terminator 2 Judgement day - 1991

t2.jpg

Today I am going to talk about a big big film, action movie of the year for sure, the decade? yes.. all time?? Well that ones debatable but this movie is a masterpeice for sure. Im not going to talk about the plot because I think we all know what this movie is about.

I watched this again yesterday for the first time in a while and it has SO many iconic scenes, the whole damn movie is iconic.

This is Arnold Schwarzeneggers perfect role. But I think Robert Patrick was excellently cast here, finding someone who would be intimidating against the legendary Arnold was not going to be an easy task, but Robert Patrick did the role total justice.

Linda Hamilton was amazing, and whilst not a massive part I really like Joe Moreton as Miles Dyson - The way he acted his final moments was superb!

Legendary movie - 10/10

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency