Hi I am here! / Ahoj, jsem tady!

Machine translation from Czech to English:
My name is Hasha. I am ten years old. I call myself @kraki. I got to Hive because of Splinterlands. I play on PC som other games too. Maincraft ... I also go to school and to a lot of hobby groups. I can write about it and show photos.
! [image.png] ()
I collect minerals, so far I mainly shop. But one day my dad and I will go to the fields and rocks. I collect a lot at all. Various cards, coins. I can write about it and show photos.

I like Lego. At first I was mainly interested in the Maincraft Lego, now more Ninjago. My dad and I buy figurines and other pieces of Lego. I build various buildings according to myself. I can write about it and show photos.

I also have a lot of toys and a lot of board games. Some will definitely be interesting for adults as well. I can write about it and show photos.

I enjoy nature walks. I take photos on my mobile phone of what I like and what I think is interesting. I can write about it and show photos.

Sometimes my parents make me go to museums and exhibitions. I'd rather be at home on a PC, or a tablet, or a cell phone ... But at least there will be something to write about (and show photos).

Well, I like animals. I had a guinea pig, Blýck, but he died. But most of all I like pandas. I have a lot of them and I have them everywhere.

How often will I write? If I want to and there will be something to write.

Father's note. The son is at the beginning of the 4th grade. Masters the listed words. With endings and with the conformity of the subject
I still have to help him with the conviction. I admit it didn't work for me. I combed some sentences a little. Basically, he dictated, I typed on the keyboard. To write such a long text (nadatlovt to the keyboard) yourself, that would be too much for him. But time is running out ...

So far, I have reserved the right that my son will not publish anything that I have not seen and approved beforehand. And we will see.

Jmenuju se Háša. Je mi deset let. Tady si říkám @kraki . Na Hive jsem se dostal kvůli Splinterlands. Hraju na PC i jiné hry. Maincraft... Taky chodím do školy a do spousty zájmových kroužků. Můžu o tom psát a ukazovat fotografie.

Sbírám minerály, zatím hlavně nakupuju. Ale jednou vyrazíme s tátou i na pole a do skal. Sbírám toho vůbec hodně. Nejrůznější kartičky, mince. Můžu o tom psát a ukazovat fotografie.

Mám rád lego. Napřed mě zajímalo hlavně to maincraftí, teď spíš Ninjago. Nakupujeme s tátou figurky i jiné dílky. Stavím si podle sebe nejrůznější stavby. Můžu o tom psát a ukazovat fotografie.

Mám taky dost hraček a opravdu spoustu stolních her. Některé budou určitě zajímavé i pro dospělé. Můžu o tom psát a ukazovat fotografie.

Baví mě chodit přírodou na procházky. Fotografuju na mobil, co se mi líbí a co si myslím, že je zajímavé. Můžu o tom psát a ukazovat fotografie.

Občas mě rodiče nutí chodit na do muzeí a na výstavy. Raději bych byl doma na PC, nebo na tabletu, (a ukazovat fotografie).nebo na mobilu... Ale aspoň bude o čem psát

No a mám rád zvířata. Měl jsem morče, Blýska, ale ten nám umřel. Ze všeho nejraději mám ale pandy. Mám jich hodně a mám je všude. Hlavně v posteli.
20210919_124632.jpg
Jak často budu psát? Když se mi bude chtít a bude co psát.

Otcovská poznámka. Syn je na začátku 4.třídy. Zvládá vyjmenovaná slova. S koncovkami a se shodou podmětu
s přísudkem mu ještě musím pomáhat. Přiznávám, že mi to nedalo. Některé věty jsem trochu učesával. V zásadě, on diktoval, já psal do klávesnice. Takhle dlouhý text napsat (nadatlovat do klávesnice) sám, to by na něj bylo ještě moc. Ale čas běží...

Zatím jsem si vyhradil, že syn nezveřejní nic, co bych předem neviděl a neschválil. A uvidíme.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency