Dluh... debt...

Dlužím vám i sobě článek za minulý i tento víkend. Trápí mě z toho svědomí.
Takže předminulý víkend byl samozřejmě ve znamení vaření piva. Udělali jsme další pšeničný, to bylo v sobotu. V neděli ráno jsme vyrazili na houby a i když jsem si myslel, že žádný nenajdem tak tam byly.
Poslední víken mi připadal jako deja vu. Jen s tim rozdílem, že jsem uvařil polotmavý ležák. A houbu jsem našel jen jednu. Za to @hnedoocko a @chleba ti se jen pořád ohýbali pro další.

En:
I owe you and myself an article for last weekend. It bothers me with that conscience. So last weekend was of course brewing beer. We made another wheat, it was Saturday. On Sunday morning we went to the mushrooms and even I thought I wouldn't find any, they were there. The last week seemed like deja vu to me. The only difference was that I made semi-dark lager. And I only found one mushroom. In return, @hnedoocko and @chleba just kept bending over for more.

Excuse me my laziness i did try to use google translator.

img_5719.jpg

img_5717.jpg

img_5715.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency