závody.......competition.......

Dne 31. července jsem já a moje sestřenice uspořádali hobby horse závody(závody s konmi na tyči). Závody jsem plánovala už asi dva týdny, bylo to fakt náročný i pro dva lidi. Celé to mělo proběhnout na velkém hřišti v Omicích. Mamka nám pomohla s výběrem cen a táta s opravou překážek.my jsme vyráběli kokardy(stužky) a celkově to plánovali. Přípravy vrcholili a čím dál tím víc nastupoval stres. V den konání jsme na hřište dojeli už v 9:00, sestřenice začala chystat stůl a ceny. Já šla nachystat a projít celou trať. V 10:00 začali přicházet soutěžící a jejich rodiče. Prvnmí dysciplína byla parkur 50 cm, všem to moc šlo. Druhá dysciplína byl parkurv 60-65 cm sama jsem koukala jak to všichni zvládají. No a poslerdní dysciplínou byl skok mohutnosti, holky skočili myslím že i metr a 5 cm do výšky a metr 50 cm do dálky. Koníky měli většinou vlastnoručně vyrábené, já tam měla taky svého jednoho. Příští rok bych chtěla závody udělat znovu a o něco lépe. Moc jsem si to užila a holky taky.

On July 31, my cousins ​​and I organized hobby horse races. I have been planning the races for about two weeks now, it was really challenging even for two people. The whole thing was to take place on a large playground in Omice. My mother helped us with the selection of prices and my father with the repair of obstacles. We made cockades and planned it overall. Preparations culminated and stress became more and more common. On the day of the event, we arrived at the playground at 9:00, the cousin started preparing the table and prizes. I went to get ready and walk the whole track. At 10:00 the competitors and their parents started to arrive. The first dyscipline was a 50 cm course, everyone did a great job. The second dyscipline was parkour 60-65 cm, I watched myself how everyone can do it. And the last dyscipline was the leap of power, the girls jumped, I think even a meter and 5 cm in height and a meter 50 cm in the distance. The horses were mostly hand-made, I also had one of them there. Next year I would like to do the races again and a little better. I really enjoyed it and so did the girls.

received_231779345348945.jpeg

received_532417894844940.jpeg

received_861387491167491.jpeg

received_591840598499900.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency